AHILA
SEARCH
Site Map Print RSS
AHILA
 
Quick Links
African Index Medicus
Membership Registration Form
 
AHILA
 
 

AHILA.org Gallery's Photostream

Subscribe to a feed of stuff on this page...Subscribe to AHILA Gallery
AHILA CHAPTERS

AHILA has chapters in the following countries:

 

BURKINA FASO

   

 

Chairperson:
Mme Palenfo Micheline
Centre de Documentation
Ministère de la Santé
Ouagadogou
Email:
jeannepalenfo@yahoo.fr
Tel. 00226 76 63 54 81
 


 Secrétaire Général/ Secretary- General:
Mr. Soubeiga Pascal
African Programme for Onchocerciasis Control
Ouagadougou
Email:
soubeigap@oncho.afro.who.intou
soubeigap@hotmail.com
Tel: 00226 70 00 76

CAMEROON

Contact person:
Evina Danielle (Ms)
Centre pour le Développement de Bonnes Pratiques en Santé
22081919
Hopital Central – Cameroon
Tel:+ 237 96 41 13 61
Email:
Evina_danielle@yahoo.fr

CAPE VERDE

Contact person:
Osvaldina Brito (Ms)
Ministère de la Santé du Cap Vert
+2389148190
+2382612167
Dina1982@hotmail.com

CÔTE D'IVOIRE

Contact person:
Mme COULIBALY Cécile
Bibliothèque UFR Sciences Médicales
Université de Cocody, ABIDJAN
+225 06 08 47 09
+225 02 02 77 81
Emails:
bsmcec@yahoo.fr;bsmucocody@yahoo.fr

GHANA
   


Contact person:

Solomon Bayugo Sulemani (Mr)
College of Health Sciences
University of Ghana Accra, Ghana
sbayugo@yahoo.com

MOZAMBIQUE


Contact person:
Flatiel Vilanculos (Mr)
WHO -Maputo, Mozambique
Tel: + 258825289599
Email:
vilanculosf@mz.afro.who.int

TANZANIA
   

 

Chairperson: Salum Lujenje
Secretary: Haruna Hussein
Treasurer: Emmanuel Johnson

KENYA

 

Chair& contact person:
Muthoni Gichohi
Family Health Options, Kenya
mgichohi@fhok.org


Vice Chair
: Sara Mangoli - Kenya Medical Research Institute
Secretary:
 
Nasra Gathoni – Aga Khan University
Vice Secretary: Grace Mugira –University ofNairobi
Treasurer: Edward Muchai – Kenyatta University
Editor: Cynthia Kimani – Kenya Medical Research Institute

SENEGAL

 

Coordinatrice nationale:  
Mme Fall Lalla Sow (Ministère de la santé)

Coordinatrice Adjointe:
Mme Maimouna Diallo Cisse (Enda tiers monde)


Trésorier:
Madina Toure (Fac. Médecine UCAD)


Secrétaire à l’organisation et information:

Aziz Mandiang (ASBEF)

Secrétaire Adjoint:  
Paul Diokh (Bibliothèque Universitaire UCAD)

UGANDA

 

Chair & contact person: 
Ms. Alison Kinengyere
Makerere University
Albert Cook Medical Library
Makerere University College of Health Sciences
P.O Box 7072 Kampala, Uganda
Phone: +256-634400
Email:
kinengyere2001@yahoo.com or alisonk@chs.mak.ac.ug


Vice Chairperson: Mr. Fred Kalyowa
Treasurer: Ms. Olive Kihika
Secretary: Ms. Glorias Asiimwe
Publicity Secretary: Mr. Andrew Wabwezi
Mailing list Moderator: Mr. Fred Kakaire
Committee member: Ms. Barbara Alago

 SOUTH AFRICA

Contact person: 

Alfred Masiteng (Mr)

WHO

Pretoria , South Africa

+27736757481

Email: masitenga@za.afro.who.int

 

 

 

 


AHILA
  Translate This Page
French Portuguese
 

AHILA
 
AHILA Conferences


Forthcoming Conference

Past Conferences

 

Resolutions


AHILA 12 Resolutions

AHILA 11 Resolutions

 

© 2014 The Association for Health Information & Libraries in Africa (AHILA). All rights reserved The AHILA Constitution | Disclaimer | Copyright Notice