AHILA
SEARCH
Site Map Print RSS
AHILA
 
Quick Links
African Index Medicus
AHILA Membership Registration Form
 
AHILA
 
 

AHILA.org Gallery's Photostream

Subscribe to a feed of stuff on this page...Subscribe to AHILA Gallery
Executive Members 2008 – 2010

President

Vimbai Hungwe

ITOCA, South Africa

vimbai@itoca.org

1st Vice-President

Cristina Horta

cristina@zebra.uem.mz

2nd Vice-President

Marcel Singirankabo

WHO, Rwanda

singirankabom@rw.afro.who.int

Secretary General

Flatiel Vilanculos

WHO, Mozambique

vilanculosf@mz.afro.who.int

Vice Secretary General

Nasra Gathoni

Aga Khan University, Kenya

nasra.gathoni@aku.edu

Treasurer

Grace Ajuwon

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

gajuwon@comui.edu.ng

Editor / Webmaster

M. Bachir Chaibou

WHO, Niger

chaiboub@who.int

Council Members

Pascal Soubeiga

WHO, Burkina Faso

soubeigap@oncho.afro.who.int

Benedicte Dundaguza

WHO, Burundi

dundaguzab@bi.afro.who.int

Carol Maringa

RATN, Kenya

rcentre@ratn.org

Antonio Nhamageuana

Ministry of Health, Mozambique

anyamgema@misau.gov.mz

Ex Officio

Nancy Kamau

Kenya

kemrilib@kemri.org

Marie-Paule Kabore

kaborem@afro.who.int


AHILA
  Translate This Page
French Portuguese
 


© 2014 The Association for Health Information & Libraries in Africa (AHILA). All rights reserved The AHILA Constitution | Disclaimer | Copyright Notice